Service Area
Community Health Works
A Regional Center for Health Innovation
  • Register

Beyond our core seven-county service area, the Central Georgia Cancer Coalition, a focused initiative of CHW, serves a twenty-six county service area that includes the seven core counties as well as Jasper, Putnam, Baldwin, Wilkinson, Laurens, Treutlen, Montgomery, Wheeler, Telfair, Dodge, Bleckley, Wilcox, Pulaski, Dooly, Macon, Upson, Lamar and Pike Counties.

Recent Facebook Activity

Contact Us

Recent Tweets